lundi 8 février 2010

10konekt@NTNS Radio

Time to cut the wires and release another episodical adventure of NTNS
Are you ready!
Andrea Scevola – All mountains are grey
GhostSonic – Infinite
Teleferick – Broken kites and tangled squares
Nigel Samways
– Poor Henrietta Marie
Rinus van Alebeek – Nine variations
James McDougal
– Mountains upon a phosphorescent sky
Miquel Parera Jaques –
The Zippers – The essence of zipper music
10KoneKt –
If your brain is in need of a good wash; here’s where to get one!
Not the Normal Essential Shit radio
All aboard!

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire